Text Only Version

Site Preferences

NSCC.edu is dedicated to giving you the information most relevant to you. By setting your site preferences, we can customize the site to best fit your needs.


Create Your Connections

Campus Directory

Campus Directory Image

Sort Ascending

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Amy Maberry, Associate Dean

E-Mail Amy Maberry
Phone: 931-372-5539

Larry Mangrum, Contract Training Specialist

E-Mail Larry Mangrum
Phone: 615-353-3480

Devora Manier, Assistant Professor, ESL

E-Mail Devora Manier
Phone: 615-353-3295

Jody Mantle, Instructor, Mathematics, Cookeville

E-Mail Jody Mantle
Phone: 931-372-5544

Linda Marable, Professor, Mathematics

E-Mail Linda Marable
Phone: 615-353-3377

Barbara Marcum, Secretary I

E-Mail Barbara Marcum
Phone: 615-353-3328

Dumitru Marin, HVAC Mechanic III

E-Mail Dumitru Marin
Phone: 615-353-3274

David Markwell, Associate Professor, History

E-Mail David Markwell
Phone: 615-353-3481

Carol Martin-Osorio, Dean of Students

E-Mail Carol Martin-Osorio
Phone: 615-353-3268
Fax: 615-353-3395

Landon Mason, Instructor, History, Humphreys County Campus

E-Mail Landon Mason
Phone: 931-296-1739
EXT: 325

Andrew Mason, Access Services Coordinator

E-Mail Andrew Mason
Phone: 615-353-3741
Fax: 615-353-3032

Connie Mathews, Assistant Professor, ESL, Southeast Campus

E-Mail Connie Mathews
Phone: 615-916-5868

Charles May, Librarian

E-Mail Charles May
Phone: 615-353-3554

Elizabeth May, Instructor, SURG

E-Mail Elizabeth May
Phone: 615-353-3773
Fax: 615-353-3608

Nick Maynard, Instructor, SURG

E-Mail Nick Maynard
Phone: 615-353-3329
Fax: 615-353-3608

Kathleen McAdams, Instructor, Anatomy and Physiology, Southeast Campus

E-Mail Kathleen McAdams
Phone: 615-916-5882

Paula McCord, Secretary III, Computer and Engineering Technologies

E-Mail Paula McCord
Phone: 615-353-3475
Fax: 615-353-3037

Annette McCreedy, Professor, College Success, Southeast Campus

E-Mail Annette McCreedy
Phone: 615-916-5880

Tiffany McGarr, Secretary II

E-Mail Tiffany McGarr
Phone: 615-353-3599

Dee McGraw, Instructor, English, Clarksville Campus

E-Mail Dee McGraw
Phone: 931-472-3461

George McIntyre, Instructor

E-Mail George McIntyre
Phone: 615-353-3392

Richard McKinney, Associate Professor

E-Mail Richard McKinney
Phone: 615-353-3466

Kimberly McKissack, Secretary II, Social and Life Sciences

E-Mail Kimberly McKissack
Phone: 615-353-3708
Fax: 615-353-3608

Reginald McLain, Computer Lab Technnician, Clarksville Campus

E-Mail Reginald McLain
Phone: 931-472-3455
Fax: 931-472-3468

Virginia McMath, Southeast Campus Testing Technician I

E-Mail Virginia McMath
Phone: 615-916-5854

Marian McNeil, Administrative Secretary

E-Mail Marian McNeil
Phone: 615-353-3325
Fax: 615-353-3713

Scott McRoberts, Assistant Professor, Art

E-Mail Scott McRoberts
Phone: 615-353-3686

Misti Meeks, Records Clerk

E-Mail Misti Meeks
Phone: 615-353-3652
Fax: 615-353-3302

Thomas Melton, Coordinator of Video Productions

E-Mail Thomas Melton
Phone: 615-353-3734

Vicki Mendenhall, Computer Technician

E-Mail Vicki Mendenhall
Phone: 615-353-3288

Aggie Mendoza, Associate Professor, English

E-Mail Aggie Mendoza
Phone: 615-353-3714

Gena Messersmith, English Instructor, Humphreys County Campus

E-Mail Gena Messersmith
Phone: 931-296-1739
EXT: 312

Callie Milburn, Instructor, English, Cookeville

E-Mail Callie Milburn
Phone: 931-372-5533

Jeffrey Miller, Security Guard II

E-Mail Jeffrey Miller
Phone: 615-353-3273

Roslyn Mize, Instructor

E-Mail Roslyn Mize
Phone: 615-353-3693

Willam Montgomery, Maintenance Scheduler

E-Mail Willam Montgomery
Phone: 615-353-3060

Jennifer Moore, Instructor, English, Southeast Campus

E-Mail Jennifer Moore
Phone: 615-916-5883

Cynthia Moore, Records Clerk

E-Mail Cynthia Moore
Phone: 615-353-3240
Fax: 615-353-3202

Michael Moore, Instructor, Mathematics

E-Mail Michael Moore
Phone: 615-353-3389

Laura Moran, Director

E-Mail Laura Moran
Phone: 615-353-3217
Fax: 615-353-3243

Josh Moran, Director of Financial Aid

E-Mail Josh Moran
Phone: 615-353-3250
Fax: 615-353-3202

Mark Morey, Maintenance Worker

E-Mail Mark Morey
Phone: 615-353-3274

Dennis Morgan, Security Office Manager

E-Mail Dennis Morgan
Phone: 615-353-3273

John Murray, Computer Lab Technician

E-Mail John Murray
Phone: 615-353-3291

Jeffrey Myers, Security Guard II

E-Mail Jeffrey Myers
Phone: 615-353-3273

Jennifer Myers, Instructor, OTA

E-Mail Jennifer Myers
Phone: 615-353-3582

Web Site Design by Paramore | the digital agency

Nashville State Community College is an AA/EEO employer and does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities. Full Non-Discrimination Policy