Admissions

Financial Aid Office Staff

Natalie Malott – Financial Aid Clerk
Phone: 615-353-3049; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Natalie.Malott@nscc.edu

  • Work-study
  • Third party forms (WIA and Section 8 Income Verification)
  • Appeals
     

Paula Jackson – Student Loan Coordinator
Phone: 615-353-3251; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Paula.Jackson@nscc.edu

  • Applying for a loan
  • Resolving Issues of bankruptcy and defaulted loans when applying for a loan.
     

Savannah Stoddard – Secretary II
Phone: 615-353-3250; Fax: 615-353-3202;
Email: Savannah.Stoddard@nscc.edu

  • Receipt of paperwork
  • General inquiries
     

Josh Moran – Director of Financial Aid
Phone: 615-353-3250; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Josh.Moran@nscc.edu

  • Consortium agreements (receiving aid for attending two institutions at the same time)
  • Oversees operation of the office
     

Gregory Druesedow – Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: 615-353-3518; Fax: 615-353-3202;
Email: Gregory.Druesedow@nscc.edu

  • Students with Last Names A-K
     

Lisa Johnson – Financial Aid Counselor
Phone: 615-353-3692; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Lisa.Johnson@nscc.edu

  • Students with Last Names L-Z
     

Sarah Nwokoji – Borrower Care Specialist
Phone: 615-353-3105; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Sarah.Nwokoji@nscc.edu

  • Dual Enrollment Grant
  • Issues with repaying student loans
  • Questions regarding responsible borrowing
     

Vicki Preston – Assistant Director
Phone: 615-353-3787; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Vicki.Preston@nscc.edu

  • Income adjustments
  • Overpayments
  • Attendance reporting
     

Cindy Runnels – Scholarship Coordinator
Phone: 615-353-3209; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Cindy.Runnels@nscc.edu

  • Lottery scholarships
  • Third party scholarships
     

Ashwak Sarhan – Technical Coordinator
Phone: 615-353-3238; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Ashwak.Sarhan@nscc.edu

  • Technical issues regarding the processing of aid (issues with myNSCC as it applies to Financial Aid)
     

Gloria Spears – Technical Clerk
Phone: 615-353-3673; Fax: 615-353-3202; Email: Gloria.Spears@nscc.edu

  • Exit counseling holds
  • Issues with completing online counseling and promissory notes
     

Web Site Design by Paramore|Redd Online Marketing

RODP Workforce Careers