Study Abroad

Study Abroad

Study abroad next summer.

Explore study abroad programs through the Tennessee Consortium for International Studies (TnCIS).

TnCIS Summer 2021 Programs at NSCC

Apply for Summer 2021 programs starting October 1, 2020.

Application Information

TnCIS Virtual Information Sessions

Study Abroad NSCC TnCIS Course List

Study Abroad Student Advising

Study Abroad Scholarship Application

Important Dates

Date(s)Event/Deadline
Oct 1Application Period Open
Feb 2NSCC Scholarship Deadline
Feb 11TnCIS Application and Application Fee Deadline
Mar 5Final Payment Deadline


Campus Contacts

White Bridge Campus

Emily Naff
615-353-3079
Emily.Naff@nscc.edu

Richard Garvin
615-353-3593
Richard.Garvin@nscc.edu

David Gerth
615-353-3423
David.Gerth@nscc.edu

Clarksville Campus

Jennifer Paulk
931-472-3460
Jennifer.Paulk@nscc.edu

Dickson Campus

Robert Ladd
615-740-5998
Robert.Ladd@nscc.edu

Humphreys County Campus

Kristen Bradley
931-296-1739 ext. 301
Kristen.Bradley@nscc.edu

Landon Mason
931-296-1739 ext. 325
Landon.Mason@nscc.edu

Scholarship and Fee Payment Assistance

Becky Girgenti
615-353-3261
Becky.Girgenti@nscc.edu