Clarksville – Open Advising for Fall '19

Clarksville Campus Open Advising Sessions for Fall 2019 Semester

Open Advising is for students who are admitted and have general, quick course registration questions. Open Advising is especially helpful if you have already met with your Academic Advisor and have some idea about the types of classes you wish to take. Faculty/Staff will be on hand to assist students with the process of enrolling for classes.

Date(s) Time(s)
Tuesday, June 18 Noon – 3:45pm
Wednesday, June 26 Noon – 3:45pm
Monday, July 15 1:00pm – 3:45pm
Monday, July 22 1:00pm – 3:45pm
Friday, August 2 1:00pm – 3:45pm
Tuesday, August 6 9:00am – 11:45am
Thursday, August 8 1:00pm – 3:45pm
Monday, August 12 9:00am – 11:45am
Friday, August 16 9:00am – 11:45
Monday, August 19 – Friday, August 23 8:30am – 3:45pm